To cancel their subscription employers need to open the My Products section and choose Cancel Subscription from the actions dropdown.



After they cancel the subscription, the status of the subscription will be changed to Canceled, but the employer will still be able to use the product till the end of the current billing period.



Once the current billing period dates pass, the product will be moved to the expired products section.



Note: After canceling their subscription, employers will be able to resume it at any time, by clicking on the Resume Subscription button from the actions dropdown.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!